Contact Us

Contact information for current officers is below.

President: Rachel Rosen (rarosen@udel.edu)

Vice President: Christian Sawka (csawka@udel.edu)

Treasurer: Rachael Perry (perryra@udel.edu)

Secretary: Marissa Hampp (mhampp@udel.edu)

External Affairs Director: James Massaquoi (jammas@udel.edu)

PR/Fundraising Director: Susan Lee (sjl@udel.edu)

Tutoring Director: Robert Simpson (rsimps@udel.edu)

Assistant Tutoring Director: Jenny Nugent (jnugent@udel.edu)

Faculty Mentor: Prof Julie Butler (butlerj@udel.edu)

 

If you need to get in touch with previous officers, their contact information is below.

Jan-Dec 2016:

President: Jagoda Dul (jdul@udel.edu)
Vice President: Sandeep Siddapureddy (ssreddy@udel.edu)
Treasurer: Patrick Clancey (clancepa@udel.edu)
Secretary: Christian Sawka (csawka@udel.edu)
Internal Affairs Coordinator: Rachel Rosen (rarosen@udel.edu)
Fundraising Chair: Marissa Hampp (mhampp@udel.edu)
Tutoring Chair: Adam Nesbitt (anesbitt@udel.edu)
Assistant Tutoring Director: Eli Munda (emunda@udel.edu)
Networking Chair: Daniel Worthington (dworthy@udel.edu)
Public Relations Chair: Andrew Nathin (nathinan@udel.edu)

Jan-Dec 2015:

President: Emily Lentz (lentze@udel.edu)
Secretary: Eric Halvorsen (erich@udel.edu)
Treasurer: Alex Onesi (asonesi@udel.edu)
VP of Internal Affairs: Jagoda Dul (jdul@udel.edu)
VP of External Affairs: Zach Boyer (zboyer@udel.edu)
Director of Academic Affairs: Nick Goossen (ngoossen@udel.edu)
Director of Public Relations: Shane Hornung (sehorn@udel.edu)
Special Projects Manager: John Villari (jsv@udel.edu)

 

Leave a comment