Contact Us

Contact information for current officers is below.

Co-President: Rachel Rosen (rarosen@udel.edu)

Co-President: Marissa Hampp (mhampp@udel.edu)

Treasurer: Allison Rademaker (allirad@udel.edu)

Secretary: Hannah Huzar (hhuzar@udel.edu)

External Affairs Director: Mike Ferriola (mikeferr@udel.edu)

PR/Marketing Chair: Alec Hoeni (hoeni@udel.edu)

Co-Tutoring Director: Robert Simpson (rsimps@udel.edu)

Co-Tutoring Director: Jenny Nugent (jnugent@udel.edu)

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Julie Butler (butlerj@udel.edu)

 

Leave a comment