Contact Us

Contact information for current officers is below (Jan. – Dec. 2021).

President: Melanie Ritter (mritter@udel.edu)

Vice President: Ted Cebulski (tedceb@udel.edu)

Treasurer: Michael Boliver (mboliver@udel.edu)

Secretary: Jared Talley (jtalley@udel.edu)

PR/Marketing Chair: Ilana Rosen (ijrosen@udel.edu)

Tutoring Director: Caitlin Grassi (cgrassi@udel.edu)

Tutoring Coordinator: Laura Taylor (lntaylor@udel.edu)

Advisory Board Members: Amanda Schlosser (aschloss@udel.edu) and Will Wallace (willwall@udel.edu)

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Butler (butlerj@udel.edu)