Contact Us

Contact information for current officers is below.

 

President: Abby Quinn (abigailq@udel.edu)

Vice President: Tianlin Zhang (tlzhang@udel.edu)

Treasurer: Anthony Potestio (apotest@udel.edu)

Secretary: Melanie Ritter (mritter@udel.edu)

PR/Marketing Chair: Ilana Rosen (ijrosen@udel.edu)

Co-Tutoring Director: Jenny Nugent (jnugent@udel.edu)

Co-Tutoring Director: Alec Hoeni (hoeni@udel.edu)

Faculty Mentor: Prof. Julie Butler (butlerj@udel.edu)

 

Advisory Board Members:

Mike Ferriola (mikeferr@udel.edu)

Mark Imus (imusm@udel.edu)

Andrew Kielar (andrewki@udel.edu)

Kate Sippel (ksippel@udel.edu)

 

Leave a comment